Official Resignation

May 8, 2008

It’s been fun but lately neither sourlight or myself have posted anything.  There’s a reason though, currently our lives have been taken up by some turmoil and some good stuff but there’s just not time for me to be interested in gaming right now.  I still play games but I don’t have much motivation to post about them seeing as how I’m always either playing guitar or just doing other stuff.

So I officially resign from Gaming Caddy.  I may post in the future or maybe I’ll get back into gaming, but for now it’s not where my heart is.  I had fun though, and thank you to the people who visit the site.

Leave a Reply

